MAGIA THE NINTH  GN VOL 1,2 MANGA ( 2 Books)

MAGIA THE NINTH GN VOL 1,2 MANGA ( 2 Books)

SKU: 9781626924130
$25.00Price

MAGIA THE NINTH  GN VOL 1,2 MANGA (2 Books)

SEVEN SEAS ENTERTAINMENT LLC
(W/A/CA) Ichiya Sazanami
In a world that fashions our greatest classical music composers as demon hunters, Magia the Ninth will appeal to fans of Servamp and Blue Exorcist, featuring an impressive cast of characters, action-packed scenes of mystical mayhem, and richly-detailed artwork. High school student Takeru Sumura has a dark secret: his parents were murdered by demons. Consumed by vengeance, Takeru seeks out the famed demon hunter, Ludwig van Beethoven. Beethoven is a "magia," a wizard who wields the power of music to battle demons. Taken under Beethoven's wing, Takeru joins the ranks of other renowned magia: Bach, Mozart, Shubert, Liszt and Tchaikovsky. This unique team of demon hunters will use their music based magic to combat the world's demons. Now all Takeru needs to do is figure out how to convince Beethoven to upgrade him from his personal cleaning boy to a full-fledged apprentice!

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

PARTNERS